Casey Chamber of Commerce

Alliance Tractor
705 N Route 49
Rod Matthews
(217) 932-5941
rodmathews@schillingbros.com

Back on the Rack Upscale Resale
16 E Main Street
Marsha Shonk
(217) 232-4955
BackontheRackUpscale2012@outlook.com

Casey's Candy Depot
20 W. General Robey St.
Dave Liebenow
(217)932-4460
Dliebenow@live.com
www.caseyscandydepot.com
Facebook

Clarks Blue Boy
Dixie Clark
Clarksblueboy@yahoo.com

Hutton's Parts Service Inc.
10 NE 1st St; PO Box 488
Alan Hutton
(217) 932-2125
hps@joink.com

J & K Mitchell
308 N Central Ave
Karen Mitchell
(217) 932-2166

JJET Leasing, Inc
P.O. Box 70
Judy Bolin
(217)932-4533
bolin@bolininc.com

Kirchner Building Centers
600 W Main St.
Roger Brown
(217) 932-2811
rbrownkbe@mehgi.com

Pretty Petals and More
103 N. Central Ave.
Carla Livvix
(217) 932-6200
prettypetalsandmore@yahoo.com
www.prettypetalsandmore.com
Facebook

Scotty's Lawn Care/Scotty's Garden & Furnace
902A N. State Hwy. 49
Lila Johnson
(217) 932-5364
scottysgarden@frontier.com

Stifal Hardware Inc.
19 S. Central Ave.
Scott or Cheryl Stifal
(217)932-2719
scstifal@yahoo.com

Stutesman's Used Cars & Garage
3624 E 400th Road
Bobby Stutesman
(217) 932-2530
stutzcathy@hotmail.com

Lodging

Shree Sai Hospitality Inc.
933 N Route 49
Pete Patel
(217)932-2212
Daysinn46805@yahoo.com

Insurance

Shore-Murphy & Associates of Casey
508 N Route 49; PO Box 188
Heather Shaffner
(217) 932-2267
heathershaffner2000@hotmail.com

Staley Insurance Agency
21 S Central Ave
Joanne Cochonour
(217) 932-5221
jmcoke45@yahoo.com

State Farm
902 N Route 49
Mike Kirk
(217)932-2542
mike.kirk.ssL6@statefarm.com

Banks

Casey State Bank
305-307 North Central Ave
Chrissy Squires
(217) 932-2136
csquires@caseystatebank.com
www.caseystatebank.com

First Neighbor Bank, N.A.
918 IL-49 PO Box 369
Brad Fitch
(217) 932-4048
Bfitch@firstneighbor.com

Preferred Bank
P.O. Box 160
Kenneth Scott
(217)932-2265
cbrink.420@csimail.net

Regions Bank
101 W Alabama
Jason Robets
(217) 932-4021
jason.roberts@region.com
www.regions.com

Professional Services

Bolin Enterprises, Inc.
P.O. Box 70
Judy Bolin
(217) 932-4533
bolin@bolininc.com

Casey Industries, Inc.
P.O. Box 396
Jay Markwell
(217) 932-4074
jaymarkwell@yahoo.com

Casey Township
104 E Adams Avenue
Carl Vernon
(217) 251-9806
c.vernon@joink.com

Casey Township Library
307 E. Main St
Gretchen Murphy
(217)932-2105
caseytownshiplibrary@gmail.com

Casey Veterinary Service
1503 E. Main St.
Byron J. Shotts
(217)932-5744
caseyvetservice@mchsi.com

Champion Fitness Physical Therapy
1300 E US Hwy 40
Kellie King
(217) 932-2100
kking@champfit.com

Clean Machine Detail
406 N. Central
Chuck Washburn
(217)232-5108
kscw11@gmail.com

Custom Embroidery & More
105 W. Harrison Ave.
Suzanne Robinson
(217)276-4481
customembroideryandmore@gmail.com

Garver Inc. Custom Cabinetry, Flooring
10234 N 230th Street
Dave Worby
(217) 932-2441
daveworby@garverinc.net

James M Grant Law Office
611 6th Street
James Grant
(217) 932-5885
jimgrant@jamesgrantlaw.com

Goble Manufacturing Inc.
704 W. Main St.
Jim Goble

Huisinga Grain Inc.
P.O. Box 235

Hutton Welding Service, Inc.
609 West Main Street
Debby Hutton
(217) 932-5585
debbyhutton@yahoo.com

Jim's Auto Repair
1465 E. 550th Rd
Jill Thompson
(217)932-6685
jamesandjill@mmtcnet.com

Larsson, Woodyard & Henson, LLP
107 W Alabama
Eric Bradham
(217)932-5241
ebradham@lwhcpa.com

Live Wire Electric Inc.
3795 E 700th Road
Todd or Denise Whaley
(217) 932-4900
whaley65@wbnorriselectric.com

Lloyd Riddle Mowing & Transport
708 W. Main St.
Lloyd Riddle

Markwell Funeral Home
PO Box 175; 200 N Central
Jay Markwell
markwell@rr1.net or info@markwellfuneralhome.com

Melinda's Daycare
701 SE 1st Street
Melinda Stutesman
(217) 932-5240
melinda1971@me.com

Norris Electric
8543 N. St. Hwy 130
Tim Bohnhoff
(618)783-8765
tbohnhoff@norriselectric.com

Sky's The Limit
PO Box 112
Sandy Staszak
(217) 932-2078
skysthelimit@joink.com

Real Estate

Central Realty
214 S Central Ave
Kimberlee Davidson-Russsell
(217) 932-5400
kdavidson73@yahoo.com
www.central-realtyinc.com
Facebook

Twin City Reality, LLC
101A N. Central Ave
Mary Knierim
(217) 932-9200
App_mk@yahoo.com

Health Care

Sarah Bush Lincoln
P.O. Box 372
934 North Route 49
Ph: 217-932-4061
Fax: 217-932-5191
www.sarahbush.org

Restaurants

Casey Pizza Hut
927 IL. Hwy 49
Bill King
(217)932-5717
wkking8@hotmail.com

Casey Subway
935 N. State Hwy 49

Dairy Queen
929 N. Route 49
Jeri Bland
(217)932-5734
jeribland1@gmail.com

The Greathouse of Pizza
904 N. Rt. 49
Kim Groothuis
(217)932-2220
greathouseofcountry@hotmail.com

Richards Farm Restaurant
607 NE 13th Street
Diana Richards
(217) 932-5300
richardsfarmrestaurant@gmail.com
www.richardsfarm.com

Gas Stations

Casey's General Store
P.O. Box 3001
(515) 965-6100 Ext. 3888
contributions@caseys.com

Grocery

Martin's IGA
505 N Route 49
Jeremy Perie
(217) 932-5228
jperie@martinsiga.com